SUPERMODEL Jerry Hall has found her perfect boyfriend and couldn’t be happier but as yet has refused to reveal who he is.

“Let’s just say this guy is perfect in every way,” Hall said. “I suppose I hadn’t met The One until now. But I believe all the things that happen to you in life help you become the person you are. I probably wasn’t in the right emotional place to meet the right man for me. I think I have now and it’s great.”

Hall divorced Rolling Stars star Mick Jagger after spending 23 years together. She admits her priorities have changed since the pair split 11 years ago.

“I suppose, when you’re younger, you’re looking for an alpha male with lots of testosterone,” Hall told the Daily Mail. “Mick was very, very charismatic and very funny, but he was also the eternal dissatisfied adolescent. He was so irreverent and loose. But I stopped looking for that in men – priorities change.”

