“HEALTHIER” is not a word that most 40-year-old women would use to describe the way they feel compared to when they were 15, but that’s how Naomi Campbell sees herself after 25 years in the modelling industry.

“I feel healthier. My whole diet is different; I feel that my thoughts are clearer now,” said the model who has previously spoken out about her struggle with addiction, at Dolce & Gabbana’s Bond Street store, where she was celebrating the anniversary of her career during London Fashion Week.

Dolce & Gabbana has designed a limited edition collection of T-shirts for the occasion, each one displaying an iconic image of Naomi taken by the world’s most esteemed contemporary fashion photographers, including Patrick Demarchelier, Steven Klein, David LaChapelle, Peter Lindbergh, Paolo Roversi and Bruce Weber.

Did she have a favourite? “No, there isn’t a favourite because they’re all at different times of my life and they’re a timeline of my life, they all mean a lot to me,” she explained. “Of course, Herb [Ritts] is no longer with us but Steven Meisel, Mario Testino, Tom [Munro], David [Tang] – they’re all different and important.”

Campbell, who is famous for campaigning for the equality of black models, said that she was impressed with the number of black models on the catwalks during this season’s shows. “It’s a lot better [than it was]. I’m impressed with Fashion Week in New York,” she said. “I have to see the end of fashion week in London to know but it’s been really great so far.”

Is there anyone that she can see stepping into her shoes? “Would they want to?” she joked. “I think we’re all individuals. I don’t want to be in Iman’s shoes. I respect and look up to Iman. I think personality is what drives you, what pushes you to do what you do. I got to meet and hang out with lots of new girls at Fashion’s Night Out in New York at Anna Wintour’s show. It was great – they were great.”

The limited edition T-shirts cost £200 and are available 6-8 Old Bond Street, W1. Proceeds will go Campbell’s charity, Fashion For Relief, to help the Pakistan flood victims.

